FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

BUY AT RETAIL

Sr No Honeywell Authorized RD Name City Mobile No Email ID
1 Kalka Marketing New Delhi 9348017633 kalkamarketing@gmail.com
2 Info Access Computers New Delhi 9312271498 infoaccess@gmail.com
3 Crux Computronix Pvt.Ltd. New Delhi 9910838779 sales@crux.net.in
4 Bansal Business Corporation Delhi 9350388999 bsc43@hotmail.com
5 Smart Vision Technology Delhi 9013313801 pradeep@tecfie.com
6 Digit Computers Pvt.Ltd New Delhi 8285046001 digitcomputers.tarun@gmail.com
7 City Circuit Gurgaon 9811761318 rohit@citycircuitasia.com
8 Pankaj Industries Parwanoo 9215821067 pankajindustries2002@gmail.com
9 Carbon Autotronics Chandigarh 9815312631 carbon.autoronics@yahoo.in
10 Offcom Plus Srinagar 9419069964 offcom.canon@gmail.com
11 Stunning Technologies Ludhiana 9316411100 stunning_tech@yahoo.co.in
12 Middha Electronics Ludhiana 9855383888 middhaelectronic.101@gmail.com
13 Manav Electronics Chandigarh 9815480402 manavelectronicscorp@gmail.com
14 Magic Distributors Mumbai 9167572111 magicdistributors14@gmail.com
15 Jogani Infotech Pvt.Ltd Mumbai 9987121988 sales1.jipl@gmail.com
16 Graham Information Systems Pvt.Ltd Mumbai 8898884378 rushabh@graham.in
17 Frasher Techno Circuits Limited Mumbai 7738266192 rakesh@frashertechno.com
18 Vipra Sales Pune 9422028563 viprasales@hotmail.com
19 V2 Marketing Pune 9766616222 v2marketingpcmc@gmail.com
20 Ramdev Enterprises Thane 9930101040 ramdevent_2006@yahoo.co.in
21 Smb info Solution Surat 9974755110 smbinfosolutions@gmail.com
22 Shree Sai Automobile Surat 9374558371 vaibhav_39500@yahoo.com
23 Microciti Goa 9822175176 microcitigoa@gmail.com
24 Maxtech The Complete IT Mega Store Total Ahmedabad 9898861888 maxtechahmd@gmail.com
25 Version Computer Rajkot 9327113245 vcrajkot@gmail.com
26 Apex Enterprises Nashik 9890305592 apexenterprisesnashik@gmail.com
27 Ninza Distributors Bangalore 9901900100 vikesh@ninza.in
28 Uttam Computech Bangalore 9980477177 kirti.uc@gmail.com
29 Addon Business Center Bangalore 9886406873 sales@addonbc.com
30 Logtech Infoway Pvt. Ltd. Thiruvanantpuram 99246478966 logtechinfo@gmail.com
31 Shweta Computer Park Vijaywada 9848127866 computerpark11@gmail.com
32 Orient Business Services Pvt. Ltd Secunderabad 9949489564 obspltd@gmail.com
33 Abhinav Computers Chennai 9841940791 abhinavcomputerschennai@gmail.com
34 Crystal Associates Cochin 9037298274 crystalassociates07@gmail.com
35 Shweta Computers & Peripherals Secunderabad 9391075707 sarvesh@shwetagroup.com
36 The Matrix Infotech Paradigms Calicut 9447068368 matrixitworldclt@gmail.com
37 Digital Solutions Vishakhapatnam 9948889000 suman@digitals.in
38 Meghna Enterprises Hyderabad 9440121234 meghanaenterprises2014@gmail.com
39 Mixcraft AV Technologies Pvt. Ltd Cochin 9846598469 info@metrodigitals.com
40 Sunrise Inc Bangalore 9342810771 dharmendra729@gmail.com
41 Clicktronics Belgaum 9886450148 clicktronics@gmail.com
42 Shree Infotech Chennai 9840241121 vinod@shreeinfotech.in
43 Team Solutions Chennai 9884591110 teamsolutions82@gmail.com
44 Micro Machines Salem 9894044590 micromachineslm@gmail.com
45 Esquire Coimbatore 9442009522 sanjay.rajcables@gmail.com
46 SRS Associates Trivandrum 9387801115 biju@srskerala.com
47 ABC Computers Madurai 9842117951 myabc2000@gmail.com
48 Radha Trading Co. Chandigarh 9872779666 darpanshuklsa@hotmail.com
49 Arihant Mysore 9886114959 info@arihantinfotech.in
50 Nexus Infotech Howrah 9830419013 shamik@nexus-infotech.in
51 Channel Infomatic Guwahati 9810400108 sethi_hemant@hotmail.com
52 Advance Systems Patna 9334134629 advancesystems2009@gmail.com
53 Krishna Agencies Patna 7277779977 krishnaagenciesgroup@gmail.com
54 Krishna Infotech Ranchi 9334469588 akash.krishna@hotmail.com
55 Ridhi Sidhi Ranchi 9304726123 deepak123maheshwari@gmail.com
56 TechnoGuru Guwahati 9954016338 info@technoguru.in
TOP